December Graduates Announced

The Computer Science department is pleased to announce its graduating class of December 2017. 34 students – four undergraduate information technology students, 27 graduate information technology students, and three graduate computer science students  – will complete their studies with us on December 16th, 2017. We wish them all the best in their future endeavors and pray that God would continue to lead, guide, and equip them for their vocations. Congratulations, graduates!

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology: 

Ahmed Etmah
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Information Technology

Timothy Koehler
De Forest, Wisconsin
Information Technology

Grace Seying **
St. Louis, Missouri
Information Technology
**   = Magna Cum Laude

Garrett Stevens
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Information Technology



Master of Science in Computer Science:

Joshua Curcio
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Computer Science
Brian Emo
Computer Science
Timothy Wildauer
Port Washington, Wisconsin
Computer Science

About the author: System Administrator

Computer Science Department System Administrator